TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
9:00 am Friday Daily Reflections Meeting (9am GMT) (1am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting Only Online MeetingHampshireNon-AffiliatedClosed, Daily Reflections, Online Meeting
10:00 am Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Friday Meeting (10 am PST) (6 pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
5:00 pm Friday Online DDA Meeting (5pm PST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
6:00 pm Sacramento Friday DDA Meeting (6pm - PST) (2am - GMT) (Zoom) SacramentoSacramento, CADual Diagnosis AnonymousDiscussion, Dual Diagnosis
7:00 pm Friday Evening Online DDA Meeting (7pm GMT) (11am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting OnlineLondonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDiscussion, Dual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
8:00 pm The Friday Once Again AA Group Online (8pm EST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting New YorkNew York, NYAlcoholics AnonymousClosed, Online Meeting, Step Meeting, Tradition Study