TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
Monday Monday Daily Reflections Meeting (9am GMT) (1am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting Only Online MeetingHampshireNon-AffiliatedDaily Reflections, Online Meeting
Monday Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Monday Meeting (10 am PST) (6pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Monday Monday Online DDA Meeting (5pm PST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Monday Monday DDA Step Workshop (7.30 pm GMT) (11.30 am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting OnlineLondonDual Diagnosis AnonymousClosed, Dual Diagnosis, Online Meeting, Step Meeting
Tuesday Tuesday Daily Reflections Meeting (9am GMT) (1am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting Only Online MeetingHampshireNon-AffiliatedDaily Reflections, Online Meeting
Tuesday Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Tuesday Meeting (10 am PST) (6pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Tuesday Tuesday Online DDA Meeting (5pm PST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Tuesday Tuesday Evening Online DDA Meeting (7pm GMT) (11am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting OnlineLondonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Tuesday Eastleigh Tuesday Evening AA Meeting Online (8pm GMT) (12pm PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting EastleighEastleighAlcoholics AnonymousClosed, Online Meeting
Tuesday The Once Again AA Group Online (8pm EST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting New YorkNew York, NYAlcoholics AnonymousClosed, Online Meeting, Speaker
Wednesday Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Wednesday Meeting (10 am PST) (6 pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Wednesday Richmond Newcomers AA Meeting (12.30pm GMT) (4.30am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting RichmondRichmondAlcoholics AnonymousNewcomer, Online Meeting
Wednesday Wednesday Online DDA Meeting (6pm PST) (2am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Thursday Thursday Daily Reflections Meeting (9am GMT) (1am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting Only Online MeetingHampshireNon-AffiliatedDaily Reflections, Online Meeting
Thursday Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Thursday Meeting (10am PST) (6pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Thursday Chicago DDA Meeting (4pm - PST) (12am - GMT) (Zoom) ChicagoChicago, ILDual Diagnosis AnonymousDiscussion, Dual Diagnosis
Thursday Thursday Online DDA Meeting (5pm PST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Friday Friday Daily Reflections Meeting (9am GMT) (1am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting Only Online MeetingHampshireNon-AffiliatedClosed, Daily Reflections, Online Meeting
Friday Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Friday Meeting (10 am PST) (6 pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Friday Friday Online DDA Meeting (5pm PST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Friday Sacramento Friday DDA Meeting (6pm - PST) (2am - GMT) (Zoom) SacramentoSacramento, CADual Diagnosis AnonymousDiscussion, Dual Diagnosis
Friday Friday Evening Online DDA Meeting (7pm GMT) (11am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting OnlineLondonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDiscussion, Dual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Friday The Friday Once Again AA Group Online (8pm EST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting New YorkNew York, NYAlcoholics AnonymousClosed, Online Meeting, Step Meeting, Tradition Study
Saturday Saturday Daily Reflections Meeting (9am GMT) (1am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting Only Online MeetingHampshireNon-AffiliatedClosed, Daily Reflections, Online Meeting
Saturday Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Saturday Meeting (10 am PST) (6 pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Saturday Saturday Morning Online DDA Meeting (11am GMT) (3am PST) (Zoom) Online Meeting OnlineLondonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDiscussion, Dual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Saturday Fairfax, Virginia DDA Meeting (4pm - PST) (12am GMT) (Zoom) VirginiaFairfax, VADual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis
Saturday Saturday Online DDA Meeting (5pm PST) (1am GMT Sunday) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Sunday Dual Diagnosis Anonymous USA Sunday Meeting (10am PST) (6pm GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Sunday Sunday Online DDA Meeting USA (5pm PST) (1am GMT) (Zoom) Online Meeting OregonOregonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDual Diagnosis, Online Meeting
Sunday Sunday Online DDA Meeting (7.30pm GMT) (11.30am PST) (Zoom) OnlineLondonDual Diagnosis AnonymousDiscussion, Dual Diagnosis